Homepage
 Company
 Services
 Contact
    Addresses
 Jobs
 Tools
 References
 Imprint
 

Contact - Team

    
Ralf Keller (Board of Directors / Managing Director)
 

„…Focusing on core competencies creates opportunities that can be used for further development. Interfaces with external services thus move further inside the company. Based on the question „make or buy" we define, in cooperation with our customers, the extent of the processes and activities to be outsourced...“

Telephone CH: +41 43 266 55 21
Telephone DE: +49 7731 - 94 65 101 
r.keller@log-connect.com

 
    
Michael Grün (Vice Director)
 

„…The saying, „Tell me how a project begins and I’ll tell you how it will end“ casts a shadow over the otherwise popular concept of 'project management', which most executives associate with control, milestone achievement, dynamism and openness to change. Often, however, complex problems are tackled under time pressure before having taken the essential decisions on how to best distribute the work load ..."

Telephone CH: +41 43 266 55 23
Telephone DE: +49 7731 - 94 65 102
m.gruen@log-connect.com

 
    
Ricardo Bäuml-Kuck (Warehouse Management)
 

“… Fluctuating stockholdings, seasonal peaks and temporary business transactions can quickly become disruptive factors in a well-organised storage process. Remedial action can be taken in the form of quick and flexible stock transfers/stock withdrawals. Stockholdings can be managed on the customer systems. Barcode-supported storage processes with integrated goods distribution minimise the risk of error and create transparency."

Telephone: +49 7731 - 94 65 103
r.baeuml-kuck@log-connect.com

 
    
Dieter Löflath (Transport Management)
 

„…In all the modes of transport, profit margins are almost eroded, and there is a clear tendency to increase transportation fees and costs. Only by ensuring a seamless interaction of all the elements in the supply chain and by efficiently managing the information flows can our customers achieve an added value …“.


Telephone: +49 7731 - 94 65 104
d.loeflath@log-connect.com

 
    
Sascha Lotka (Project Management)
 

„…In many cases, computer based and computer guided logistic processes are essential. Unfortunately, there is often a gap between logistics and IT know-how. Our logismatics experts develop state-of-the-art IT solutions that range from the installation of ERP systems to the implementation of interfaces with external and peripheral systems  …“ 

Telephone: +49 7731 - 94 65 105
s.lotka@log-connect.com

 
    
Christian Heil (Project Management)
 

 

 

 

Telephone: +49 7731 - 94 65 107
c.heil@log-connect.com

 
    
Claudia Wenger (Key Account Management)
 


 



Telephone: +49 7731 - 94 65 109
c.wenger@log-connect.com
 

 
    
Luisa Jebram (Key Account Management)
 


 



Telephone: +49 7731 - 94 65 110
l.jebram@log-connect.com

 
    
Julian Bohn (Key Account Management)
 


 



Telephone: +49 7731 - 94 65 112
j.bohn@log-connect.com

 
© Copyright 2006 LOG CONNECT AG  |  Impressum   |  Contact  |  Website created by Swiss Web Factory

Startseite
 Unternehmen
 Geschäftsfelder
 Kontakt
    Adressen
 Stellen
 Tools
 Referenzen
 Impressum
 

Kontakt - Mitarbeiter

    
Ralf Keller (Vorstand / Managing Director)
 

„…Die Besinnung auf Kernkompetenzen schafft Freiräume, die zur Weiterentwicklung genutzt werden können. Dadurch verschieben sich die Schnittstellen zu externen Dienstleistungen weiter nach innen. Gemäß der Fragestellung „Make or Buy" definieren wir zusammen mit unseren Klienten den Umfang der auszulagernden Prozesse und Tätigkeiten...“

Telefon CH: +41 43 266 55 21
Telefon DE: +49 7731 - 94 65 101 
r.keller@log-connect.com

 
    
Michael Grün (Vice Director)
 

„…Das geflügelte Wort „Sage mir wie ein Projekt beginnt, und ich sage Dir wie es endet...“ wirft einen Schatten über den ansonsten beliebten Begriff 'Projektmanagement', den die meisten Verantwortungsträger mit Kontrolle, Milestone-Erreichung, Dynamik und Veränderungsbereitschaft verbinden. Vielfach werden jedoch komplexe Projekte aus Zeitdruck angepackt, ohne sich zuvor über das Basiskernstück 'Pflichtenheft' Gedanken zu machen...".

Telefon CH: +41 43 266 55 23
Telefon DE: +49 7731 - 94 65 102
m.gruen@log-connect.com

 
    
Ricardo Bäuml-Kuck (Warehouse Management)
 

„… Schwankende Lagerbestände, saisonale Spitzen, temporäre Geschäfte können schnell zu Störfaktoren in einem gut organisierten Lagerprozess werden. Schnelle flexible Um-/Auslagerungen schaffen Abhilfe. Lagerbestände können auf den Kundensystemen geführt werden. Barcode gestützte Lagerprozesse mit integrierter Güterdistribution minimieren das Fehlerrisiko und schaffen Transparenz."

Telefon: +49 7731 - 94 65 103
r.baeuml-kuck@log-connect.com

 
    
Dieter Löflath (Transport Management)
 

„…Die Transporttarife der Verkehrsträger sind weitestgehend ausgereizt und der Trend zur Kostensteigerung ist unverkennbar. Lediglich in der nahtlosen Verzahnung der gesamten Supply Chain und in der Beherrschung von Informationsströmen ist der entscheidende Mehrwert für unsere Kunden zu erzielen…“.

Telefon: +49 7731 - 94 65 104
d.loeflath@log-connect.com

 
    
Sascha Lotka (Project Management)
 

„…In vielen Fällen sind informatikunterstützte und -gesteuerte Logistikabläufe unverzichtbar. Leider herrscht oftmals eine Kluft zwischen Logistik- und IT-Know how. Unsere erfahrenen Logismatiker entwickeln moderne IT-Lösungen, die von ERP-Einführungen bis zu Schnittstellenimplementierungen mit Fremd- / Umsystemen reichen können…“ 

Telefon: +49 7731 - 94 65 105
s.lotka@log-connect.com

 
    
Michael Mayr (Project Management)
 

 

 

 

Telefon: +49 7731 - 94 65 106
m.mayr@log-connect.com

 
    
Christian Heil (Project Management)
 

 

 

 

Telefon: +49 7731 - 94 65 107
c.heil@log-connect.com

 
    
Claudia Wenger (Key Account Management)
 


 



Telefon: +49 7731 - 94 65 109 
c.wenger@log-connect.com
 

 
    
Luisa Jebram (Key Account Management)
 


 



Telefon: +49 7731 - 94 65 110
l.jebram@log-connect.com

 
    
Julian Bohn (Key Account Management)
 


 



Telefon: +49 7731 - 94 65 112
j.bohn@log-connect.com

 
    
Dragan Kovacevic (Project Management)
 

 

 

 

Telefon: +49 7731 - 94 65 113
d.kovacevic@log-connect.com

 
© Copyright 2006 LOG CONNECT AG   |  Impressum   |  Kontakt  |  Website created by Swiss Web Factory